,
Message sent from:

Term dates

Term1

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

35 days

 

Holiday 24/10/16 - 31/10/16

 

Term 2

Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December 2016

34 days

 

Holiday 19/12/16 - 3/1/17

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017

28 days

 

Holiday 13/2/17 - 17/2/17

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April 2017

35 days

 

Holiday 10/4/17 - 24/4/17

 

Term 5

Monday 25th April - Friday 26th May 2017

23 days

 

Holiday 29/5/17 - 2/6/17

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017

35 days

 

TOTAL

190 days